Bathampton Village Show - Committee Members

Organisation email:
bathampton.show@gmail.com

Chairman:
Mr Ken Jefferies
16 St George’s Hill, Bathampton
01225 460800
k.jefferies@homecall.co.uk

Treasurer:

Mr Michael Gee
Hampton Hall, Bathampton
07812 028036
michaelrgee@btinternet.com

Secretary:
Position Vacant (Please contact Ken Jefferies)

Show Co-ordinator:
Mr Brent Hoe
38 Holcombe Lane, Bathampton
01225 447022
brent.hoe@samsonite.com

Outside Show Co-ordinator:
Mrs Gill Gazzard
2 Miller Walk, Bathampton, BA2 6TJ
01225 335088
gill@gazzard.co.uk

Volunteer Co-ordinator:
Position Vacant

Chief Show Steward:
Position vacant

Publicity and Advertising:
Miss Catherine Anderson
28 Minster Way, Bathampton, BA2 6RH
01225 466393
cjanderson@waitrose.com

Hut and Equipment Manager:
Tim Francis
7a Devonshire Road, Bathampton, BA2 6UB
01225 464060
07769 873933
t.j.francis@bath.ac.uk

Hospitality and Management:
Ms Deborah Moore
21 Hantone Hill, Bathampton
01225 482776
dmoore@dents.co.uk

Website:
Position Vacant (Please contact Ken Jefferies)


Volunteer Roles:

Please contact Deborah Moore for details.

Trophy Secretary:
Ruth Shepherd
26 Minster Way, Bathampton, BA2 6RH
01225 480619
remshepherd@hotmail.com