Bathampton Village Show - Committee Members

Organisation email:
bathampton.show@gmail.com

Chairman:

Ken Jefferies
k.jefferies@homecall.co.uk

Treasurer:

Michael Gee
bvsmichaelrgee@btinternet.com

Secretary:

Cat Knight
catherine.knight@hotmail.co.uk


Show Co-ordinator:


Brent Hoe
brent.hoe@samsonite.com

Outside Show Co-ordinator:

Gill Gazzard
gill@gazzard.co.uk

Volunteer Co-ordinator:

Katie Spinks
katiekay@freenetname.co.uk

Chief Show Steward:

Position vacant

Publicity and Advertising:

Catherine Anderson
cjanderson@waitrose.com

Hut and Equipment Manager:

Tim Francis
t.j.francis@bath.ac.uk

Hospitality and Management:

Deborah Moore
dmoore@dents.co.uk

Website:


Tim Francis
t.j.francis@bath.ac.uk


Volunteer Roles:


Please contact Katie Spinks for details.

Trophy Secretary:


Ruth Shepherd
remshepherd@hotmail.com 


last updated: 19/03/2018